Boston Weddings The Start of a New Year & The Start of a New Season

21 12 2010

As 2010 draws to a close and we see the dawning of a New Year with all its hopes and wishes.

So begins the crazy and wonderful wedding and engagement season I have to admit this is my favorite time of year.

I am always amazed and privileged that so many great people let me take part in and enjoy there special day with them.

Whether it is an engagement session on Boston Common or a Wedding on Cape Cod, I always find myself smiling and laughing all day with the wonderful people that allow me to share in that great adventure we call life.

Because of my love for this time of year, and to offer my future friends something special.

As my gift to you I am offering an engagements session or two months of online hosting.

www.fotosbymark.com


Actions

Information

Leave a comment